ABOUT US go back
In addition to those listed on the Council the current Society membership is given below. Those underlined have examples of their work on this site.
Kim Amis
Judith Bluck
Nigel Boonham
James Butler
Marcus Cornish
Megan Di Gerolamo
Nanna Drewes Brondum
Antony Dufort
Clive Duncan
Laurence Edwards
Bryan Ellery
Sukey Erland
Paul W. Fletcher
Neal French
Jane Hamilton
Stephen Hicklin
Martin Jennings
David Klein
Willow Legge
Silvia MacRae Brown
Michael Marriott
Philip Nathan
Karen Newman
Vlasta Prachaticka
Ian Rank-Broadley
Irena Sedlecka
Eve Shepherd
Rosemary Smith
Anthony Stones
Anne-Marie Volders
Stuart Williamson
Faith Winter
Professor Li Xiang-qun
<4 / 5>