top of page

Bronze Age Sculpture Class Prize

New Logo a.jpg
IMG_0183 F.jpg

The prize, provided by Bronze Age Foundry, is a free mould and casting of a life size portrait head and is awarded to the best student at a Society's sculpture class in the preceeding year.

Pictured above: Tristan MacDougall receiving the prize from the actor Fiona Shaw accompanied by Paul Windslow

Winners of Bronze Age Sculpture Class prize

2008 David Klein

2009 Hazel Reeves

2010 Harriet Everest

2011 Hazel Reeves

2012 Jean-David Solon

2013 Brook Hobbins

2014 Tristan MacDougall

2015 not awarded

2016 not awarded

2017 not awarded

bottom of page