top of page

The Olin Prize

The Olin Prize for Relief Portrait Sculpture is an annual award of £500 for the best relief portrait sculpture included in the exhibition.


Winners of the Olin Prize have been

2002 Ian Rank-Broadley

2003 Smyly

2004 Robert Hunt

2005 Philip Nathan

2006 The late Michael Rizello
and Philip Nathan

2007 Aleix Barbat

2008 Martin Jennings

2009 Nigel Boonham

2010 Ian Rank-Broadley

2011I rena Sedlecka

2013 Robert Hunt

2014 Louisa Forbes

2015 Robert Hunt

2016 Neal French

2018 Tristan MacDougall

bottom of page