top of page

Tiranti Prize

The Tiranti Prize is a cheque for £500 and awarded to the best exhibit from a young portrait sculptor of 30 years old or under. It is sponsored by the sculptor's supplier Alec Tiranti Ltd. 

Joseph Hayton.jpg
Tiranti logo.png

Winners of the Tiranti Prize

2000 Hannah Holmes

2001 Felicitas Llosa

2002 Nikki Odhams

2003 Nick Elphick

2004 Michael De Lucia

2005 no award

2006 Nanna Drewes Brondum

2007 Aleix Barbat

2008 Valentina Zlatarova

2009 Domenica De Ferranti

2010 Guy Haddon-Grant

2011 Valentina Zlatarova

2012 Edward Murray

2013 Thomas Harding

2014 Domenica de Ferranti

2015 Samuel Lee

2016 Callum Stannard

2018 Joseph Hayton

2019 Poppy Field 

Pictured above: Joseph Hayton receiving his award from Malcolm Hay, Curator of Works of Art at the Palace of Westminster at FACE2018 accompanied by Tiranti managers Doug Chapman and Ben Jenner.

bottom of page