top of page

The Tony Stones Award

The prize, previously provided by Pangolin and the then Talos Art Foundry is now replaced by the Tony Stones Award. £500 is awarded for the best exhibit by a non-member first time exhibitor in a FACE exhibition

The Pangolin Award (2001-2009) and Talos Award (2010- 2013) Winners 

2001 Neal French                                

2002 Eve Shepherd                            

2003 Wu Wei-shan                               

2004 James Staines

2005 John Humphries

2006 Annika Hellgren

2007 Yang Xiao-Bo

2008 Steven Wright

2009 Gabriele Vicari

2010 Jamie Frost

2011 Ellen Christiansen

2012 Marcus Cornish 

2013 Graham Bennett

bottom of page